Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Tue., Oct. 6
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York
Related Stories

Parishville-Hopkinton names first honor roll


PARISHVILLE - Parishville-Hopkinton Central School has announced its first honor roll.

Honor Roll - Average must be 85-91.999 and no grade below 75.

High Honor Roll - Average must be 92-100 and no grade below 85.

Grade 7

High Honor Roll: Megan Converse, Kennedy Hayes, Alec Knowles, Keely Smith, Clare Snell, Emma Snell, Jayda Sullivan, Abigail White and Sydnee Wray.

Honor Roll: Brooke Ayers, Keith Felix, MaKayley Miller, Lauren Pecore, Kaitlyn Phippen, Taylor Razis, Zachary Sameiski, Natalie Stone, Marli Thompson, Alexander Wheeler, Travis Wilson, Kyle Woods and Allaina Zellweger.

Grade 8

High Honor Roll: Hannah Gray, Hannah Hannon, Garrett Hayes, Brian Knowles, Amanda Mason, Alyssa Sloan, Lucas Snell and Martin Stone.

Honor Roll: Natalie Ayers, Aidon Clothier, Olivia Collins, James Hollenbeck, Eric Leroux, Kenneth Parker, Macalah Pcolar, Jack Pullano, Anise Sago, Taylor Scovil, Austin Taylor and Brittany Taylor.

Grade 9

High Honor Roll: Rebecca Mitchell, Alison Parker, Bailey Reid, Chase Simmons, Wyatt Snell and Tanner Wilson.

Honor Roll: Katie Colbert, Miranda Collins, Michael Cook, Katelyn Dewey, Jessica James, Bailey Koen, Alyssa Martin, Kelsey Putnam and Logan Reed.

Grade 10

High Honor Roll: Mary Coventry, Ethaniel Cox, Kayla Myers, Marissa Paradis, Connor Sullivan and Nicole White.

Honor Roll: Charles Anderson, Victoria Collins, Anthony Pullano, Racheal Remington, Katherine Shannon, Samantha Stone and Shelbi Wray.

Grade 11

High Honor Roll: Blakeslee Anderson III, Michael Burns, Dona Colbert, Shawntel Courtney, Reed Donovan, Eric Hannon, Brianna Hayes, Makayla Sharlow and Donavan Tebo.

Honor Roll: Kayla Bedore, Joseph Jacot, Sophie Norman, Kodi Perkins, Makenzie Reif, Curtis Snyder, Megan Sullivan, Monica Votra, Brock Waite, Shauna Wheeler and Marlee Wilson.

Grade 12

High Honor Roll: Kelsey Charleson, Jenna Converse, Dana Harper, Caitlin McGregor, Parker Meashaw, Colin Myers, Olivia Norman, Kinsey Paradis and Emily Sloan.

Honor Roll: Michaela Cole, Cainnan Dutton, Miranda Hazelton, Allison Jerome, Allison Rouselle and Kyle Strader.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter