Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Wed., Sep. 2
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York

BOCES releases second quarter honor roll


Seaway Career & Technical Education Center has announced its 2012-2013 Quarter Two Honor Roll.

Allied Health: Schiler E. Ashley, Cody Burns, Alyssa Cutler, Danielle Forquer, Isaiah Johnson, Alexis LaCroix, Brooke Locy, Kyle Montroy, Makayla Ormsby, Stephenie Peets, Samantha Richards, Tyler Smith, Megan Stevenson, Tyler Sunday, Rachel Ward and Alison Whitton.

Automotive Technologies 1: Leaman Anson, Tyler Bradford, Marshal Davis, Devon Delaney, Robert Falis, Tyler Huckle, Daniel J. LaShomb, Stephen Luther, Christopher McGaw, Mitchell Miller, Hunter Paquette, Zachary Richards, Ryan Roy, Joseph Stahl, Patrick Thompson, Jacob Weed, Jacob Wellings and Cody Wright.

Automotive Technologies 2: Dylan J. Aldous, Dylan Beach, David J. Compeau, Ryan D. Decker, Aaron J. Deon, Ian P. Drummatter, Collin W. Fisher, Cody T. Green, Jessi Greer, Alex M. Hanson, Randy L. Hartson, Hunter Prentice, Tyler J. Rabideau, Nicole Schober, Trevor J. Secore, Devin Waite, Nathan Wells.

Building Trades 1: Daven Foote.

Building Trades 2: Brandon LaFave.

Computer & Business Technology 1: Nicholas Boyce, Cameron Bradshaw, Joseph Currier, Devin Dunkelberg, Ben Loveless and Joseph Smith.

Computer & Business Technology 2: Codey A. Arquitte, Justin Dobbs and Vincent Dowling.

Cosmetology 1: Crystal Arquitte, Taryn Barber, Michaela Bartlett, Rachel Bates, Allexis Charleston, Rebecca Gonyea, Jessica Hargett, Catelynn Hawes, Rachael Huntley, Natanya Jackson, Kaitlyn Jock, Meghan Martinez, Bailey Miller, Kathryn Miller, Jessica Murray and Melissa Sunderland.

Cosmetology 2: Hailey E. Bonno, Jessica A. Burns, Katelynn M. Foster, Nattella A. Francis, Kylee A. Gotham, Amber E. Jones, Misty Maroney, Olivia L. Norman, Zachary Paige, Katelynn M. Smith, Kellie A. Smith and Devon D. Willmart.

Criminal Justice 1: Arianna Colbert, Kirsten Conte, Marissa Denny, Sara Guiney, Bailey Hurlbut, Montana Jacobs, Karrie Long, Elizabeth Lynch, Paul Lynch, Megan Plumb, Jonathan Porter, Hunter Ramsdell, Travis Stephenson, Devon Stewart, Nicole Tyler, Monica Votra and Cianna Willmart.

Criminal Justice 2: Jennifer A. Barney, Carrie A. LaMora, Kyle G. Martens, Brandy L. Miller, Rebecca Murray, Colin M. Myers, Christopher M. Prashaw, KatLynn M. Recore, Sean M. Roshia and Ryan M. Sullivan.

Culinary Arts 1: Dustin Badder, Sabrina Baxter, Ross Driscoll, James Erickson, Kayla O. Fenn, Dathon Holmes, Leslie Johnson, Ashley McGregor, Jessica Paul, Cameron Tarbell, Tyler Wells and Chelsea Whalen.

Culinary Arts 2: Samantha J. Bernard, Tyler J. Borrelli, Kali M. Crisler, Kori Jackson, Donnie M. Reed, Maria Vecchio and Chelsea Whalen.

Culinary Food Assistant 1: Brittany A. Phillips and Carolyn Vitek.

Culinary Food Assistant 2: Maggie C. Atchie.

Early Childhood Education 1: Jocelyn Bogdan, Rebecca Caraballo, Brooke Caswell, Sara Jenne, Brooke Newton, Ashlyn Olson, Brittany Rubado-LaVare and Nicole Watrous.

Early Childhood Education 2: Elizabeth Barney, Darcy M. Gotham, Miranda M. Hazelton, Allison B. Jerome, Chantelle P. Jones, Emily E. Krise, Jordan L. Locey, Molly S. Moniere, Shelby L. Paro, Alysa A. Perryman, Shannon L. Ramsdell, BreAnna P. Stephenson and Ashley N. Taillon.

Environmental Technology 1: Johnathan Barto, Brett Bouchard, Jared Casselman, Shawn Clark, Christine LaShomb and Brock Waite.

Environmental Technology 2: Brian M. Berry, Dylan M. Bigwarfe, Cody D. Blevins, Bryan Brothers, Jake C. Crosley, Cainnan J. Dutton, Scott A. Grant, Troy D. Lovely, Nathan McLaughlin, Alec T. Sloan and Daniel L. Snyder.

GED: Brandon LaFave and Nicole Watrous.

Health Careers 1: Kayla Bedore, Deonna Bero, Kacey Blair, Lyndsay Brunet, Johnny L. Clark, Conner Davis, Erica Mason, Kylee Mason, Makenzie Reif, Lauren Smith and Alexis Thompson.

Health Careers 2: Taylor E. Bonno, Jordyn Y. Clothier, Emily A. Deon, Alexandria Horner, Kylie C. McKinley, Jenna M. Paul, Audrey L. Plourde, Brooke E. Rood and Tia-Rose G. Stephenson.

HVAC/R 1: Tyler Bertrand, Michael Crump, Kyle Deshane, Adam Dishaw, Dylan Greer, Blake Hence and Paul Steenberg.

HVAC/R 2: Jedidiah M. Arquitt and Blake F. Baldwin.

Metalworking Technology 1: Wyatt Cole, Lee Dunkelberg, Gage Landon, Zachary Markel, Keenan Marston, Thomas O. Mattison-Santana, Robert McNamara, Shayne Murphy, Connor Pernice, Donald Smithers, Curtis Snyder and Brett Whoston.

Metalworking Technology 2: Louis L. Chubb, Richard J.H. Curry, Daniel R. Devine, Danny J. Fullerton, Charles T. Hartson, Brent M. Hoyt, Cole M. Mitchell and Caitlin J. Westcott.

Multi Occupations 1: Fred Barse and Hunter Felix.

Multi Occupations 2: Ryan M. Gay, Maurice L. Shattuck, Joshua VanGuilder and Chelsea S. Wright.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter