Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Sat., May. 30
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York

J, William Leary Jr. High names Term 3 honor roll

print this article
e-mail this article

MASSENA - J. William Leary Jr. High School has released its term 3 honor roll.

Grade 7

High Honor Roll:

Emily Allen, Dawson Ayotte, Ryan Brown, Camryn Buckshot, Sydnee Carroll, Brittany Condon, Alexa Drumm, Al’lainya Dumas, Nancy-Ashlin Elliott, Lindsay Farnsworth, Vivian Fernandes, Logan Flynn, Danielle Fregoe, Jennifer Hadley and Bobby Hall.

Also, Sheyenne Hays, Hannah Laneuville, Cheyenne Lanning, Elias Larrow, Erin McCarthy, Lexie McGregor, Meagan Morgan, Erin O’Connell, Nicole Revai, Nicholas Southworth, Jenna Tarbell, Samantha Tebo, Olivia Todd, Emily Vierno and Madison Warriner.

Honor Roll:

Nathaniel Alderson, Jacob Arel, Dayna Barclay, Mikka Baxter, Kevin Beaudoin, Jasmine Bigelow-Foss, Eddie Blair, Alexander Boyden, Ruben Boyea, Alexandria Brown, Benjamin Chilton, Matthew Derouchie, Matthew Duchscherer and Megan Fregoe.

Also, Megan Garcia, Blayke Gibson, Sierra Gladding, Alyssa Guimond, Alicia Haverstock, Cayla Hinkley, Abigail Johnson, Xylar Kocienski, Brennen Lanning, Mckenzee Lazore, Kamren LeBire, John Loran, Noah Manning, Andrew McMahon and Michael Meddings.

Also, Colin Michaud, Eric Miller, Sydney Mitchell, Matthew Newcombe, Kristen Page, Gavin Perrine, Ian-Michael Pollack, Blake Premo, Alyssa Ross, Amanda Rourke, Jacob Rupert, Sarah Shattuck, Brittany Streeter, Merrick Taraska, Hailey Webster and Joseph White.

Grade 8

High Honor Roll:

Robert Bednarczk, Alexandra Conn, James Donnelly, Abigail Elman, Carlie Fowler, Ashna Gupta, Noah Hargrave, Briana Hinkley, Koeby Judware, Noah Kormanyos, Tatum LaFrance, Hannah LaPrade and Blake Lazore.

Also, Breanna Love, Katherine MacCuaig, Sheridan Mann, James Martell, Brianna Muller, Hunter Pyke, Kaeliana Smoke, Kelly Southwick, Kyrsten Stone, Aubree Swart, Randy Ward, Zachary Ward, Zachery Ward and Zachary Whitcomb.

Honor Roll:

Cole Allen, Shaquel Babb, Sinclair Babb, Tianna Back, Rachel Benedict, Jenna Bouchey, Daniel Casey, Shye Chubb, Amber Delosh-Niles, James Farbotnik, Jaden Francis, Ratewenniio George, Jessica Goodfellow, Sydney Gunnip and KC Herne.

Also, Kiara Holloway, Logan Huto, Nicholas Kozsan, Olivia LaFrance, Jade LaGoy, Abbie LaShomb, David LaShomb, Alyssa Love, Madeleine Mailhot, Allissa Maxfield, Cody Peets, Dylan Pickering, Julia Portolese, Sophia Post, Bailee Rourke, Julia Rushlow, Nicole Stenlake, Makayla Szarka, Marc Tessier, Destin Thomas and Jonathon Young.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter
Thursday 's Covers