Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Wed., Oct. 7
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York

Seaway Tech BOCES releases third quarter honor roll


NORWOOD - The Seaway Career & Technical Education Center has hs announced its third quarter honor roll:

Allied Health: Schiler Ashley, Cody Burns, Danielle Forquer, Alexis LaCroix, Brooke Locy, Makayla Ormsby, Stephenie Peets, Samantha Richards, Tyler Smith, Megan Stevenson, Tyler Sunday, Rachel Ward and Alison Whitton.

Automotive Technologies 1: Leaman Anson, Tyler Bradford, Marshal Davis, Robert Falis, Tyler Huckle, Daniel LaShomb, Stephen Luther, Christopher McGaw, Mitchell Miller, Hunter Paquette, Zachary Richards, Ryan Roy, Joseph Stahl, Patrick Thompson, Kyle Wehr, Jacob Wellings and Cody Wright.

Automotive Technologies 2: Dylan Aldous, David Compeau, Justin Cote, Ryan Decker, Aaron Deon, Ian Drummatter, Collin Fisher, Cody Green, Jessi Greer, Alex Hanson, Sebastian Jerome, David Porcheddu, Hunter Prentice, Nicole Schober, Trevor Secore and Devin Waite.

Automotive Technology Assistant 2: Thomas McGregor.

Building Trades 1: Eric Brainard, Brittany Fullerton, Justin Holmes and Ryley Travis.

Building Trades 2: Brandon LaFave and Mark Maroney.

Computer & Business Technology 1: Brian Becksted, Nicholas Boyce, Cameron Bradshaw, Devin Dunkelberg, Ben Loveless, Kelsey Nason, Joseph Smith and Austin Thompson.

Computer & Business Technology 2: Justin Dobbs and Vincent Dowling.

Cosmetology 1: Crystal Arquitte, Michaela Bartlett, Rachel Bates, Jessica Hargett, Catelynn Hawes, Rachael Huntley, Natanya Jackson, Keshia LaCombe, Meghan Martinez, Chelsea McBain, Bailey Miller, Kathryn Miller, Jessica Murray and Melissa Sunderland.

Cosmetology 2: Hailey Bonno, Jessica Burns, Katelynn Foster, Nattella Francis, Amber Jones, Olivia Norman, Katelynn Smith, Kellie Smith and Devon Willmart.

Criminal Justice 1: Arianna Colbert, Kirsten Conte, Marissa Denny, Sara Guiney, Bailey Hurlbut, Karrie Long, Elizabeth Lynch, Paul Lynch, Megan Plumb, Jonathan Porter, Hunter Ramsdell, Travis Stephenson, Nicole Tyler, Monica Votra, Cianna Willmart.

Criminal Justice 2: Jennifer Barney, Shanell Claffey, Zachary Hinman, Carrie LaMora, Kyle Martens, Brandy Miller, Colin Myers, Christopher Prashaw, KatLynn Recore, Sean Roshia and Ryan Sullivan.

Culinary Arts 1: Dustin Badder, Sabrina Baxter, Kayla Fenn, Dathon Holmes, Ashley McGregor and Chelsea Whalen.

Culinary Arts 2: Donnie Reed.

Culinary Food Assistant 1: Carolyn Vitek.

Culinary Food Assistant 2: Greta Bellardini.

Early Childhood Education 1: Rebecca Caraballo, Brooke Caswell, Yasmeen Embark, Sara Jenne, Brandi McGregor, Brooke Newton, Ashlyn Olson, Eric Thomas and Nicole Watrous.

Early Childhood Education 2: Elizabeth Barney, Darcy Gotham, Allison Jerome, Chantelle Jones, Emily Krise, Jordan Locey, Molly Moniere, Shelby Paro, Shannon Ramsdell, BreAnna Stephenson and Ashley Taillon.

Environmental Technology 1: Jared Cascanette, Dylan Casselman, Shawn Clark, Kristian Green, Christine LaShomb, Tyler Norman and Brock Waite.

Environmental Technology 2: Brian Berry, Dylan Bigwarfe, Cody Blevins, Jay Bradish, Bryan Brothers, Jake Crosley, Troy Lovely, Nathan McLaughlin, Daniel Snyder and Daniel Stone.

Health Careers 2: Taylor Bonno, Audrey Plourde.

HVAC/R 1: Tyler Bertrand, Michael Crump, Adam Dishaw, Dylan Greer, Blake Hence and Paul Steenberg.

HVAC/R 2: Jedidiah Arquitt and Blake Baldwin.

Metalworking Technology 1: Dustin Baxter, Lee Dunkelberg, Gage Landon, Zachary Markel, Thomas Mattison-Santana, Shayne Murphy, Connor Pernice, Donald Smithers and Brett Whoston.

Metalworking Technology 2: Richard Curry, Daniel Devine, Charles Hartson, Brent Hoyt, Cole Mitchell and Caitlin Westcott.

Multi Occupations 1: Cody Miller.

Multi Occupations 2: Joshua VanGuilder.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter