Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Thu., Oct. 8
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York
Related Stories

Nightengale names latest marking period honorees


MASSENA - Nightengale Elementary School has announced its latest marking period.

Grade 5

Ms. Neal:

Honor Roll: Ryan Warren and Dakota Gillespie-Hippensteel.

Mrs. Denney:

High Honor Roll: Nicholas Morrell and Shelby Currier.

Honor Roll: Aiden Laughman, Aspen Fernandez, Austin Keith, Gabrielle Brothers, Jeselyn Simpson and Emma Kenny.

Mrs. Carroll:

High Honor Roll: Dalton Pang, Nicholas Linstad and Ryan Mock.

Honor Roll: Breanna Taraska, Hayden Amo, Jade Henry, Kai Vebber, Rowan Mayette, Tyler Cappiello, Ysabella Miller, Zackery Goolden and Abagayle Morrell.

Mrs. McCarthy:

High Honor Roll: Claire Tyo, Courtney Delosh, Emily Shi, Ethan Larrow and Kylie Letham.

Honor Roll: Bernard Dafoe, Hannah Delormier, Mattie Brabaw, Pauline Gardner and Nicholas Rubacha.

Grade 6

Ms. Neal:

Honor Roll: Preston Bressard.

Ms. Frazier:

High Honor Roll: Adriana Irizarry, Joseph Marcello, Octavis Viskovich and Taline Almasian.

Honor Roll: Alyssa Flynn, Edward Brown and Gabrielle Durant.

Mr. Lint:

High Honor Roll: Cassandra Arno, Hayden Hoerner, Jeremiah von Borstel, Lauren Laughman, Mathis LeBlanc, Rebecca Castleman and Ryan Borey.

Honor Roll: Alexia Huto and Megan McGowan.

Ms. Power:

High Honor Roll: Carter Peets, Emelia Frederick, Jackson Halladay and Joshua Sheets.

Honor Roll: Kimberly Kaye.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter