Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Thu., Oct. 8
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York

Parishville-Hopkinton announces third quarter honor roll


PARISHVILLE - Parishville-Hopkinton Central School has named its Term 3 honor roll.

Honor roll: Average must be 85-91.999 & no grade below 75.

High honor roll: Average must be 92-100 & no grade below 85.

Grade 7

High Honor Roll:

Brooke Ayers, Megan Converse, Kennedy Hayes, Alec Knowles, Keely Smith, Clare Snell, Emma Snell, Jayda Sullivan, Marli Jo Thompson, Abigail White, Sydnee Wray and Allaina Zellweger.

Honor Roll:

Chelsea Beamis, Keith Felix, Kallie Getz, Brooke LaBar, MaKayley Miller, Jeffery Newton, Lauren Pecore, Kaitlyn Phippen, Natalie Stone, Kaitlyn Wells, Alexander Wheeler, Travis Wilson and Kyle Woods.

Grade 8

High Honor Roll:

Hannah Gray, Hannah Hannon, Garrett Hayes, Amanda Mason, Macalah Pcolar, Alyssa Sloan, Lucas Snell and Martin Stone.

Honor Roll:

Natalie Ayers, Michael Charleson, James Hollenbeck, Anna Kearney, Shaw Keleher, Sierra Keleher, Brian Knowles, Eric Leroux, Kenneth Parker, Jack Pullano, Anise Sago, Taylor Scovil, Jayce Shantie, Makenna Taillon, Austin Taylor and Brittany Taylor.

Grade 9

High Honor Roll:

Katie Colbert, Rebecca Mitchell, Alison Parker, Bailey Reid, Chase Simmons, Wyatt Snell, Tanner Wilson and Kelsey Zenger.

Honor Roll:

Miranda Collins, Michael Cook, Justin Frank, Jessica James, Alyssa Martin, Zechariah Monroe, Kelsey Putnam and Logan Reed.

Grade 10

High Honor Roll:

Mary Coventry, Ethaniel Cox, Kayla Myers, Connor Sullivan and Nicole White.

Honor Roll:

Charles Anderson, Kendyll Blackburn, Victoria Collins, Bryant French, Kyle Leroux, Marissa Paradis, Katherine Shannon and Samantha Stone.

Grade 11

High Honor Roll:

Blakeslee Anderson III, Michael Burns, Dona Colbert, Shawntel Courtney, Eric Hannon, Brianna Hayes, Makayla Sharlow and Shauna Wheeler.

Honor Roll:

Kayla Bedore, Reed Donovan, Lillian Phippen, Donavan Tebo, Monica Votra, Brock Waite, Marlee Wilson and Cody Wright.

Grade 12

High Honor Roll: Jenna Converse, Dana Harper, Colin Myers, Olivia Norman, Kinsey Paradis and Emily Sloan.

Honor Roll: Kelsey Charleson, Michaela Cole, Cainnan Dutton, Allison Jerome, Caitlin McGregor, Parker Meashaw, Allison Rouselle and Ryan Sullivan.

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter