Northern New York Newspapers
NNY Business
NNY Living
Fri., Aug. 28
Serving the community of Ogdensburg, New York
Related Stories

Girls lacrosse players earn Academic All-NAC honors for 2014


Girls lacrosse players who earned Academic All-NAC honors for the 2014 season included; Canton: Claire Bartlett, Elizabeth Collins, Kelli Couglar, Elizabeth Foote, Macy Huntley, Machael Huntley, Mimi Husinec, Tess Knight, Mary Kait Mace, Samantha Mace, Molly McMasters, Emily Pinckney, Sabrina Reed, Eleanor Schonberg, Marguerite Smith, Milaglos Smith;

Heuvelton: Renee Cougler, Taylor Dawley, Ashlyn Foster, Gabrielle Johnson, Kylie Pierce, Jackie Sovie, Madelyn St. Pierre, Olivia St. Pierre, Heather Thompson;

Massena: Nicole Canales, Shannon Casey, Raechel Davis, Madalyn Dillabough, Ellen Greene, Mia Jermano, Devin Kelly, Abby LaClair, Felicity Love, Courtney Manley, Nicole Morgan, Lucy Pang, Alanna Pyke, Sophia Rusaw, Emily Wilmshurt;

OFA: Brooke Badlam, Shania Benson, Mackenzie Bresett, Janell Cordwell, Anna Couperous, Danielle Guimond, Sky Hoover, Lexi Kennedy, Kaylee L’Orange, Paige McCarney, Courtney Sherwin;

Potsdam: Katelyn Bloom, Haley Clark, Paige McCabe, Abby Thomas;

Salmon River: Jaiden Mitchell, Kiera Pyke;

Saranac Lake: Samantha Barney, Natalina Bevilaqua, Caitrin Bodmer, Emily Eaton, Macy Fischer, Corrine Gambacutra, Stevie Phelabum, Melissa Rath, Sophie Theron, Meg Tubridy. (St. Pierre Photo)

Commenting rules:
  1. Stick to the topic of the article/letter/editorial.
  2. When responding to issues raised by other commenters, do not engage in personal attacks or name-calling.
  3. Comments that include profanity/obscenities or are libelous in nature will be removed without warning.
Violators' commenting privileges may be revoked indefinitely. By commenting you agree to our full Terms of Use.
Syracuse Football Tickets Giveaway
Connect with Us
OGD on FacebookOGD on Twitter